Contact us

 

President Erika Goetz egoetz20(at}wooster[dot]edu
Vice President Nedas Matulionis nmatulionis20(at}wooster[dot]edu
Web Editor Nedas Matulionis nmatulionis20(at}wooster[dot]edu
Treasurer Sofia Biegeleisen sbiegeleisen21(at}wooster[dot]edu
Competition Team Captain Morgan Faldowski mfaldowski20(at}wooster[dot]edu
Historian and Data Manager Dhwani Parsana dparsana21(at}wooster[dot]edu
Social Dance Chair Xin Liu xliu21(at}wooster[dot]edu
Coach Yvonne Manz y[dot]manz(at} yahoo. com
Advisor Dr. Niklas Manz nmanz(at}wooster [dot] edu