Contact us

 

President Erika Goetz egoetz20@wooster.edu
Vice President Nedas Matulionis nmatulionis20@wooster.edu
Web Editor Nedas Matulionis nmatulionis20@wooster.edu
Treasurer Sofia Biegeleisen sbiegeleisen21@wooster.edu
Competition Team Captain Morgan Faldowski mfaldowski20@wooster.edu
Historian and Data Manager Dhwani Parsana dparsana21@wooster.edu
Social Dance Chair Xin Liu xliu21@wooster.edu
Coach Yvonne Manz y.manz@ yahoo. com
Advisor Dr. Niklas Manz nmanz@wooster.edu