Contact us

 

President Amberleigh Ray aray18 {at] wooster {dot} edu
Vice president Nedas Matulionis nmatulionis20 {at] wooster(dot) edu
Web master Nedas Matulionis nmatulionis20 {at] wooster(dot) edu
Treasurer Erika Goetz egoetz20 {at] wooster [dot) edu
Competition team captain Morgan Faldowski mfaldowski20 {at] wooster(dot} edu
Historian and data manager Autumn Smith asmith18 {at] wooster[dot) edu
Social dance coordinator TBD
‘Coach’ Yvonne Manz y.manz (at} yahoo dot com
Advisor Dr. Niklas Manz nmanz (at) wooster {dot] edu